Meeting Rooms Prices Lebanon

Map View

Meeting rooms Boardrooms Offices Book a meeting room today!
Tower One Barangaroo, Sydney bar_thumbnail.jpg $90AUD /hour $156AUD /hour $69AUD /hour

Call +61 2 8046 6900

Book a room
Market Street, Sydney Market Street Sydney Thumbnail $78AUD /hour $120AUD /hour $69AUD /hour

Call +61 2 9089 8800

Book a room
101 Miller Street, North Sydney 101millerst-north-sydney-thumb-1.jpg $78AUD /hour $120AUD /hour $69AUD /hour

Call +61 2 8019 7200

Book a room
Westfield Tower 2, Bondi Junction Tower Two Westfield Bondi Junction thumbnail $78AUD /hour $120AUD /hour $69AUD /hour

Call +61 2 8095 6500

Book a room
Avaya House, Macquarie Park Avaya House Sydney Thumbnail $78AUD /hour $120AUD /hour $69AUD /hour

Call +61 2 8875 7800

Book a room
Nexus Norwest, Baulkham Hills Nexus Norwest Sydney thumbnail $78AUD /hour $120AUD /hour $69AUD /hour

Call +61 2 8860 9600

Book a room
Deloitte Building, Parramatta Deloitte Building Parramatta Sydney thumbnail $72AUD /hour $90AUD /hour $69AUD /hour

Call +61 2 8896 6100

Book a room
Octagon Building, Parramatta Octagon Building Parramatta Sydney $72AUD /hour $90AUD /hour $69AUD /hour

Call +61 2 9615 9800

Book a room
101 Collins Street, Melbourne locations-101-collins-street-melbourne.jpg $78AUD /hour $From 126AUD /hour $69AUD /hour

Call +61 3 9653 9433

Book a room
140 William Street, Melbourne 140 william street melbourne thumbnail $78AUD /hour $126AUD /hour $69AUD /hour

Call +61 3 9607 8333

Book a room
710 Collins Street, Docklands 710-william-street-melbourne-thumbnail.jpg $78AUD /hour $120AUD /hour $69AUD /hour

Call +61 3 9097 1800

Book a room
Southbank Riverside, Southbank southbank-riverside-melbourne-thumbnail.jpg $78AUD /hour $120AUD /hour $69AUD /hour

Call +61 3 9982 4600

Book a room
Riparian Plaza, Brisbane riparian-plaza_1.jpg $90AUD /hour $144AUD /hour $69AUD /hour

Call +61 7 3121 3275

Book a room
10 Eagle Street, Brisbane 10 Eagle Street Brisbane Thumbnail $78AUD /hour $120AUD /hour $69AUD /hour

Call +61 7 3303 8444

Book a room
Santos Place, Brisbane Santos Place Brisbane Thumbnail $78AUD /hour $120AUD /hour $69AUD /hour

Call +61 7 3181 4330

Book a room
Brookfield Place, Perth brookfield-place-perth-thumbnail.jpg $90AUD /hour $144AUD /hour $69AUD /hour

Call +61 8 6189 8700

Book a room
AMP Tower, Perth AMP Tower Perth Thumbnail $78AUD /hour $126AUD /hour $69AUD /hour

Call +61 8 9278 2500

Book a room
Nishi Building, Canberra Nishi-Building-Canberra-thumbnail $90AUD /hour $126AUD /hour $69AUD /hour

Call +61 2 6243 4883

Book a room
The Realm, Canberra barton_the-realm_1-1.jpg $From 78AUD /hour $120AUD /hour $69AUD /hour

Call +61 2 6198 3200

Book a room
Westpac House, Adelaide Westpac-House-Adelaide-thumbnail $90AUD /hour $144AUD /hour $69AUD /hour

Call +61 8 8233 5800

Book a room
Reserve Bank Building, Hobart Reserve Bank Hobart Thumbnail $72AUD /hour $90AUD /hour $69AUD /hour

Call +61 3 6108 9101

Book a room
Bahrain Financial Harbour Bahrain Financial Tower thumbnail.jpg BHD16.54 /hour BHD23.60 /hour

Call +973 1750 3016

Book a room
Diplomatic Commercial Office Tower diplomatic-commercial-office-tower-bahrain-gallery-1.jpg Book a room
Bastion Tower, Leopold Quarter Bastion-Tower-Brussels-thumbnail EUR57 /hour EUR69 /hour EUR30 /hour

Call +32 2 403 38 30

Book a room
Schuman , European Quarter schuman-3-brussels-thumbnail.jpg

Call +32 2 403 37 00

Book a room
China Central Place china-central-place-beijing-thumbnail.jpg ¥480 CNY /hour ¥600 CNY /hour ¥420 CNY /hour

Call +86 10 8588 0200

Book a room
Oriental Plaza Oriental Plaza Bejing thumbnail ¥480 CNY /hour ¥600 CNY /hour ¥420 CNY /hour

Call +86 10 8520 0200

Book a room
Fortune Financial Center Fortune-Financial-Center-Beijing-Thumbnail ¥480 CNY /hour ¥600 CNY /hour ¥420 CNY /hour

Call +86 10 5775 0599

Book a room
Citigroup Tower Citigroup Tower Shanghai thumbnail ¥480 CNY /hour ¥600 CNY /hour ¥420 CNY /hour

Call +86 21 6101 0200

Book a room
Jing An Kerry Centre Kerry Centre Shanghai ¥480 CNY /hour ¥600 CNY /hour ¥420 CNY /hour

Call +86 21 6103 7100

Book a room
Servcorp at the Bund Somekh Building Rockbund Shanghai ¥480 CNY /hour ¥600 CNY /hour ¥420 CNY /hour

Call +86 21 3120 3100

Book a room
Shangri-La Office Tower Shangri La Office Tower Chengdu ¥300 CNY /hour ¥360 CNY /hour ¥270 CNY /hour

Call +86 28 6606 5100

Book a room
One Aerospace Center One Aerospace Centre Chengdu thumbnail ¥300 CNY /hour ¥360 CNY /hour ¥270 CNY /hour

Call +86 28 6283 3600

Book a room
International Finance Center IFC-Guangzhou-Thumbnail ¥300 CNY /hour ¥360 CNY /hour ¥270 CNY /hour

Call +86 20 2801 6100

Book a room
JIAHUA International Business Center Jiahua-International-Business-Hangzhou-thumbnai ¥270 CNY /hour ¥360 CNY /hour ¥270 CNY /hour

Call +86 571 2689 2666

Book a room
Haussmann - Opéra Grands Boulevards Haussmann Paris thumbnail EUR48 /hour EUR84 /hour EUR36 /hour

Call +33 1 56 03 66 00

Book a room
Edouard VII - Opéra Madeleine edouard-vii-opera-madeleine-paris-thumbnail.jpg EUR36 /hour

Call +33 1 53 43 92 00

Book a room
Two International Finance Centre Two International Finance Centre Hong Kong HK$900 - 1,200 /hour HK$1,200 - 1,650 /hour HK$600 /hour

Call +852 2251 1688

Book a room
The Hong Kong Club Building Hong Kong Club Building Thumbnail HK$750 /hour HK$600 /hour

Call +852 3125 7600

Book a room
One Peking One-Peking-Kowloon-Hong-Kong-thumbnail. HK$900 /hour HK$900 /hour HK$390 /hour

Call +852 3980 9300

Book a room
Vibgyor Towers vibgyor-towers-mumbai-thumbnail.jpg INR990 /hour INR1590 /hour INR990 /hour

Call +91 22 4090 7200

Book a room
Mindspace Complex mindspace-complex-hyderabad-thumbnail.jpg INR870 /hour INR2040 /hour INR870 /hour

Call +91 40 4033 9800

Book a room
International Financial Centre Tower 2 International Financial Centre Tower 2 Thumbnail IDR 300,000 /hour IDR 480,000 480,000/hour IDR 300,000 /hour

Call +62 21 8086 9555

Book a room
Marunouchi Trust Tower - Main marunouchi-trust-trust_tower_main-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY13800 /hour JPY8400 /hour

Call +81 3 6269 3100

Book a room
Marunouchi Yusen Building marunouchi-yusen-building-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY8400 /hour

Call +81 3 5533 8700

Book a room
Otemachi Tokyo Sankei Building otemachi-tokyo-sankei-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 3242 6400

Book a room
Hibiya Central Building hibiya-central-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 5532 7700

Book a room
Shiroyama Trust Tower shiroyama-trust-tower-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 5404 8500

Book a room
Shiodome Shibarikyu Building shiodome-shibarikyu-building-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 5403 6300

Book a room
Nihonbashi Wakamatsu Building nihonbashi-wakamatsu-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY7800 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY3750 /hour

Call +81 3 6202 7400

Book a room
Shinagawa Intercity Tower A shinagawa_intercity-tower-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY13800 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 6717 4100

Book a room
Aoyama Palacio Tower aoyama-palacio-tower-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 5778 7668

Book a room
Yebisu Garden Place Tower yebisu-garden-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 5789 5500

Book a room
Shinjuku Nomura Building shinjuku-nomura-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 5322 2900

Book a room
Shinjuku Oak City nittochi-nishi-shinjuku-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 5325 3200

Book a room
Ikebukuro Sunshine 60 ikebukuro-sunshine-city-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY7800 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY3750 /hour

Call +81 3 5979 2550

Book a room
Ariake Frontier Building ariake-frontier-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY7800 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY3750 /hour

Call +81 3 5530 9200

Book a room
Tri-Seven Roppongi tsr_126x110.jpg JPY8400 / hour JPY12000 /hour JPY13500 /hour

Call +81 3 6629 3100

Book a room
TOC Minato Mirai toc-minato-mirai-yokohama-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 45 228 5200

Book a room
Umeda Hilton Plaza West Office Tower hilton-plaza-west-office-tower-osaka-thumbnail.jpg

Call +81 6 6133 5800

Book a room
Edobori Center Building edobori-centre-building-osaka-thumbnail.jpg

Call +81 6 6225 1200

Book a room
Cartier Building - Shinsaibashi Plaza Building Shinkan cartier-building-shinsaibashi-plaza-osaka-thumbnail.jpg

Call +81 6 6258 3900

Book a room
Level 40, Nagoya Lucent Tower lucent-tower-nagoya-thumbnail.jpg

Call +81 52 569 1660

Book a room
Nagoya Nikko Shoken Building nikko-shoken-building-nagoya-thumbnail.jpg

Call +81 52 269 8055

Book a room
Fukuoka Tenjin Fukoku Seimei Building fenjin-fukuoka-seimei-building-fukoka-thumbnail.jpg

Call +81 92 717 3500

Book a room
NOF Hakata Ekimae Building nof-hakata-ekimae-building-fukoka-thumbnail.jpg

Call +81 92 419 2400

Book a room
Sahab Tower sahab-tower-kuwait-city-thumbnail.jpg KWD16.50 /hour

Call +965 2 227 3999

Book a room
Nu Tower 2 nu-tower-2-kuala-lumpur-thumbnail.jpg MYR110 /hour MYR160 /hour MYR110 /hour

Call +603 2727 1800

Book a room
Dimension Data House, Wellington lambtonquay-wellington-sm.jpg $78NZD /hour $126NZD /hour $69NZD /hour

Call +64 4 460 5200

Book a room
6750 Ayala Avenue ayala-avenue-office-tower-manila-thumbnail.jpg PHP1,250 /hour PHP3,000 /hour PHP1,000 /hour

Call +63 2 755 7600

Book a room
Tornado Tower tornado-tower-doha-thumbnail.jpg QAR 200 /hour QAR 300 /hour

Call +974 4429 2500

Book a room
Doha Tower burj-doha-thumnail.gif QAR 200 /hour QAR 300 /hour

Call +974 4031 6800

Book a room
Commercial Bank Plaza commercial-bank-plaza-doha-thumbnail.jpg QAR 200 /hour QAR 300 /hour

Call +974 4452 8123

Book a room
Olaya Towers thumbnail-olaya-towers-riyadh.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour

Call +966 11 297 8200

Book a room
CapitaGreen capitagreen-singapore-thumbnail.jpg SGD96 /hour SGD110 /hour SGD96 /hour

Call +65 6679 6100

Book a room
Six Battery Road six-battery-road-singapore-thumbnail.jpg SGD96 /hour SGD110 /hour SGD96 /hour

Call +65 6322 0888

Book a room
Marina Bay Financial Centre Tower Two marina-bay-financial-centre-tower-singapore-thumbnail.jpg SGD96 /hour SGD110 /hour SGD96 /hour

Call +65 6818 6100

Book a room
The Metropolis Tower Two metropolis-tower-singapore-thumbnail.gif SGD96 /hour SGD110 /hour SGD96 /hour

Call +65 6808 7800

Book a room
Suntec Tower Three suntec-tower-singapore-thumbnail.jpg SGD96 /hour SGD110 /hour SGD96 /hour

Call +65 6866 3666

Book a room
Park Ventures Ecoplex park-ventures-ecoplex-bangkok-building-feature.jpg THB1200 /hour THB1800 /hour THB900 /hour

Call +662 309 3500

Book a room
The Offices at Centralworld offices-at-centralworld-bangkok-building-feature.jpg THB1200 /hour THB1800 /hour THB900 /hour

Call +662 207 2600

Book a room
1 Silom Road 1-silom-road-bangkok-building-feature.jpg THB1200 /hour THB1800 /hour THB900 /hour

Call +662 231 8000

Book a room
Emirates Towers emirates-tower-dubai-thumbnail.jpg AED 189 /hour AED 378 /hour

Call +971 4 319 9166

Book a room
Boulevard Plaza 2 boulevard-plaza-dubai-thumbnail.jpg AED 189 /hour AED 315 /hour

Call +971 4 409 6900

Book a room
Al Habtoor Business Tower al-habtoor-business-tower-dubai-thumbnail.jpg

Call +971 4 453 2800

Book a room
Almas Tower almas-tower-dubai-thumbnail.jpg AED189 /hour AED 315 /hour

Call +971 4 383 5500

Book a room
World Trade Center world-trade-center-abu-dhabi-thumbnail.jpg AED 189 /hour AED 315 /hour

Call +971 2 654 4600

Book a room
Etihad Towers etihad-towers-abu-dhabi-thumbnail.jpg AED 189 /hour AED 315 /hour

Call +971 2 409 3200

Book a room
Al Mamoura al-mamoura-abu-dhabi-thumbnail.jpg AED 189 /hour AED 315 /hour

Call +971 2 659 4228

Book a room
One Mayfair Place One Mayfair London Thumbnail GBP84 /hour GBP120 /hour GBP66 /hour

Call +44 203 205 7288

Book a room
Boston: One International Place, Financial District one-international-place-188x220.jpg USD60 PER HOUR USD78 PER HOUR USD57 PER HOUR

Call +1 617 535 7575

Book a room
Chicago: River Point, West Loop river-point-building-image-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD50 PER HOUR

Call +1 312 416 8500

Book a room
Chicago: 155 North Wacker, The Loop north-wacker-chicago-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD50 PER HOUR

Call +1 312 803 4800

Book a room
Chicago: 300 North LaSalle, River North north-lasalle-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD50 PER HOUR

Call +1 312 803 0600

Book a room
Los Angeles: Figueroa at Wilshire, Downtown figueroa-wilshire-los-angeles-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR

Call +1 213 330 2650

Book a room
San Francisco: 555 California Street, Financial District 555-california-street-san-francisco-building-188x220-1.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD50 PER HOUR

Call +1 415 659 7950

Book a room
Washington, DC: 1155 F Street, near Metro Center Station 1155-f-street-washington-dc-skyline188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR

Call +1 202 559 8800

Book a room
Washington, DC: 1717 Pennsylvania Avenue, near The White House 1717-pennsylvania-avenue-washington-dc-building-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR

Call +1 202 559 9200

Book a room